The PCFMA Board of Directors

PCFMA is governed by a nine-member Board of Directors. Three of the nine members of PCFMA's Board of Directors are elected by the agricultural producers who sell in PCFMA's markets. The remaining Board positions are selected annually by the Directors then serving. In addition to agricultural producers, PCFMA's Board of Directors includes an attorney, a certified public accountant, and a former official of the State of California's Department of Food and Agriculture.

Patrick Fabian, President

John Paul Barbagelata

Mike Billigmeier, Secretary

Leonard Conniff, Treasurer

Al Courchesne

Steve Fernandes

Shelly McMahon, Vice President

Vidal M Navarro

Les Portello

Phil Rhodes

Narsai David, President Emeritus